Our Team

Home|Our Team

Amy Bloch, LISW

Executive Director - ABloch@cathchar.com

Sharon Hinds

Director of Business and Finance - SHinds@cathchar.com

Amy Jones

Director of Marketing and Development - AJones@cathchar.com

Benita Triplett, LISW

Director of Clinical Services & Carroll/Storm Lake Supervisor

Dr. Nesrin Abu Ata


Denys Azpeitia, MSW

Therapist (bi-lingual)

Rhonda Brown, LMHC, SOTPII


Leslie Goodrich, LISW, CADC, SOTP-II


Ryan Groetken, LMHC, SOTP-II


Nathan Phillips, P-LMHC

School-Based Therapist

Gabriela Valdovinos, LMSW

Therapist (bi-lingual)

Dorie Becker

Office Manager

Angie Collins

Accounting Specialist

Marcela Montserrat Dietrich

Secretary (bi-lingual)

Julianne Klesel, LISW

Clinical Supervisor/Therapist

Mavis Black

Office Manager

Tina Zanders, LMSW


Jackie Werner

Office Manager

Darla McEnroe, LMSW, NCC

Clinical Supervisor/Therapist

Emily McCullough, LMFT, CADC


JoDeanna Ramirez

Office Manager

Lejeana Anliker, LMHC

Clinical Supervisor/Therapist

Julie Origer

Office Manager

Board of Directors

  • John Baker
  • Patty Blankenship
  • Dcn Dennis Brockhaus, Secretary
  • Sarah Casey, Vice Chair
  • Dr. Mark DeMay, Chair
  • Kim Foell
  • Jean Guy
  • Denny Hardy
  • Genie McGregor
  • Bishop R. Walker Nickless, President
  • Kevin Owens, Treasurer
  • Dcn. Mark Prosser
  • Tyler Tigges
Here for you.

Contact Us Today